2007-2010 Agreement

Share This

After 14 months of negotiations and great activism by faculty, we have ratified, by an overwhelming majority (over 95%) our new Collective Bargaining Agreement.  Thanks for your excellent activism and thanks to our hard-working Negotiations Team:

Ed Ciok: Lead Negotiator
Sandy Cioffi
Michael Faucette
Kraig Schwartz
Annette Stofer
Additional members at some point in negotiations:
Lynne Dodson
Tracy Furutani
Deanna Li

Additional Resources