Skip to main content

2023-2025 Executive Board Officers

President: Helena Ribeiro,

President for Part-Time Faculty: Natalie Simmons,

Negotiations Co-Chairs: Cristóbal Borges and Dave Ellenwood,

Membership Co-Chairs: Anna Shaver and Cat Cabral,

Treasurer: Rebecca Yedlin,

Communications/Technology Chair: Deepa Bhandaru,

Grievance Chair: Julian Barr,

Professional Issues Chair: Dr. Valerie Hunt,

Faculty Senate President, South Seattle College: Denise Grollmus,

Faculty Senate President, North Seattle College: Lyle Crews,

Grievance Co-Chairs, North Seattle College: Justina Rompogren and Tracy Furutani,

Faculty Senate President, Seattle Central College: Jay McLean-Riggs,

Part-Time Faculty Representative, Seattle Central College: Robert Earle,

Grievance Chair, Seattle Central College: Brendan Manley,

updated 11/07/2023

Share This